Latest News

A UGC Sponsored two day National Seminar on Human Rights in Hindi Literature was organized by our Department on August 19 -20, 2015. Dr Kumud Sharma, Professor, Delhi University delivered the keynote address. The Seminar was inaugurated by Sree Sankara Trust Chairman Dr NPP Nampoothiri . Many renowned academicians inside and outside Kerala participated and presented their research findings. A lot of research scholars also used this opportunity to upgrade their knowledge and present their findings

Google Calender

Grievance Address:

In case of any grievance mailto:
grievance@ssvcollege.ac.in

Contact Info.

Department Email id  ssvcollegehindi@gmail.com,ssvcollegehindi@ssvcollege.ac.in

Sl.No. Name Email id Mob.No.
1. Dr.Poornima R r.poor.poornima@gmail.com,

poornimar@ssvcollege.ac.in

9747406669
2. Dr.Remya K R remya52@gmail.com

remyakr@ssvcollege.ac.in

9846550818
3. Parameswaran Nampoothiri P parameswaran96@gmail.com

parameswaranp@ssvcollege.ac.in

9447291629
4.  Dr Nisha Unnikrishnan nishaunnikrishnan@ssvcollege.ac.in 9496802056
5. Dr Asha C R ashacr@ssvcollege.ac.in 9605130079